top of page
  • Writer's pictureQuá Dương

Y’all realize I’m gonna snap one day right shirt, sweater, hoodie and v-neck t-shirt

Pretty soon if things keep going. Y’all realize I’m gonna snap one day right shirt. It feels like I got spanked with. I was refused.at a local store when I tried to use rebate checks even though I had used them the day before, and the worst of.all, Trump is.still the president and I am tired of listening to all the evil things he is doing. For Gods sake, it’s a cartoon comic. Why the hell does every comment have to be about politics? Grow up people and have a little laughter in your life. Yes so when that day comes you all better watch out because I could be a terror I could have rubbed any minute. If there is a day now and then you want to scream really loud…guess you could call that a snap! Leah. I believe I ve already done that. The Lord and my man Tim watched over me and held me tight.

📷

4 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page