top of page
  • Writer's pictureQuá Dương

In a world full of lions be a king Simba reflection Mufasa shirt

Hands up if you’re an adult without In a world full of lions be a king Simba reflection Mufasa shirt notification to tell me I’ve been recognized as one of Simbas top fans… while I’m sat here in a lion king T-shirt and shorts. With my lion king throw and pillow. I don’t know how I’m gonna survive watching the actual thing if I cry at every 2 minutes snippet I see. It is not even a live-action.. it is more of computer animation to make it look live-action and the original is still the best. I need a friend to see this with me so I can hold someone’s hand during Mufasa’s death scene. They’ve literally done it shot for shot. I don’t understand. Why remake something if you’re just going to clone the original?

📷

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page