top of page
  • Writer's pictureQuá Dương

Halloween glasses of wine shirt

BuzzFeed. You’re crazy if you think I’m going to Halloween glasses of wine shirt ruin a perfectly good glass of wine by putting anything else in the glass. Anyone else trying to figure out where the damn blender was plugged in? No? Just me? Just don’t ask for the bartender to make this unless it’s seriously “that” type of bar. One has a lady come in with a cocktail ingredient cut out from a magazine. Asked for 5 ingredients: sugared blueberry’s, mint leaves, a liquor I never (still) heard of and 2 other liquors that we didn’t carry..also (side note lol) this was a semi-small town in Wisconsin. We didn’t even make mojitos or Moscow mules then lmao. or just cut up an insane amount of fruit and fill the rest of the giant bowl with all of the alcohol and call it a day. I’m down…text me today and tell me the next weekend night you have free and mark it on your calendar.

📷

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page