top of page
  • Writer's pictureQuá Dương

Nike Bulbasaur and Pokemon Naruto Pikachu shirt

Your art director needs a huge bonus. Nike Bulbasaur and Pokemon Naruto Pikachu shirt This game looks amazingly good. The new Pokémon look awesome. Can’t wait to see more. November can’t come soon enough. My wife and I are really excited! I am so happy you can see roaming Pokémon. That was one of the things I really loved from the Let’s Go games. Hope random encounters are becoming a thing of the past! Man, that trailer was awesome! Love the roaming Pokémon! That’s one of the things I wanted to see back from Let’s go. I can’t wait for this! The games have fallen so far from how good they used to be. They have made the game too easy in so many ways as well as adding concepts that are not impressive. The fall started with X and Y. This is looking excellent!

📷

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page