top of page
  • Writer's pictureQuá Dương

Waving the bloody shirt

I am amazed at how this Waving the bloody shirt this guy to safety, risking his own life..wow, that wave was insane. What a fantastic rescue. I suppose part and parcel of being a surfer and being a rescuer. So glad they were both ok. Wow, unbelievable, glad he’s ok and bless the guy who saved him, he risked his own life but they both made it, bless you both, You play with danger you get hurt. Glad he is ok but lucky this time. You’re so lucky man because they never give up to rescuing you from the big waves, and thank’s god your safe. This is a really amazing act and brilliant thinking by the rescuers. This is Life-saving act and one who could escape death only knew the hardship that was there. My heart sank into my gut, that was one great rescue mission, Bravo. I wish him a speedy recovery and when he fully recovers I would like to punch him right in his face and ask.

📷

Buy this shirt: Waving the bloody shirt

6 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page