top of page
  • Writer's pictureQuá Dương

To hell with your mountains show me your Busch shirt, sweater, hoodie and v-neck t-shirt

There’s plenty of free water To hell with your mountains show me your Busch shirt. What, do you think the central and southern states don’t have forests? That’s bullshit right there. But I digress, they also have better beers, so take what you can get, I guess. And what about Canada? It’s between New York and Alaska. Are they exempt, or is this is a really funny way to hide the last golden ticket in the frigging Yukon? Where is the fine print, here? I mean, another excuse to go hiking snowflake. But like, the year supply is it in their terms of a year or my terms. Please let me know when a good beer gives out this deal. I love nature and beer. Hike and find the trees and get all the beer! Rigged.

📷

4 views0 comments

Σχόλια


bottom of page