top of page
  • Writer's pictureQuá Dương

Tiger Woods Obama’s American Trump’s American shirt

I have never watched the Tiger Woods Obama’s American Trump’s American shirt man I was taking care of, who used to golf a lot, wanted me to watch it with him and proceeded to try and teach me the rules. He then said my favorite player that is playing today is Tiger Woods. I said what place is he in and he told me 18th. He then said but that doesn’t matter he will win the Masters I can tell how he is playing and that look he has. I said but he’s not even close and you said he hasn’t won in years. Sadly the gentleman passed away a couple of hours later. I was so shocked to find out that yes Tiger Woods did win and can’t help but think that my good friend Ed was helping him out a little from heaven! Keep it up Tiger, you have an angel up there helping you get that birdie every time.

📷

2 views0 comments

Comentários


bottom of page