top of page
  • Writer's pictureQuá DÆ°Æ¡ng

Thin Blue Line flower they can whispered to her you cannot withstand shirt

This is one of my favorite Thin Blue Line flower they can whispered to her you cannot withstand shirt policing a football match is one of my favorite bits of TV ever. I have to say this was my favorite thing he has ever done. Great cast and Inspector Grimm has to be one of my favorite comedy characters of all time although nobody can beat Trigger. Great series with a wonderful ensemble cast. Very, very funny. In my view, Rowan Atkinson is far better in this than in Mr. Bean, but not quite as good as in Blackadder. The first series of TBL is slightly better than the second. Well worth watching! Why advertise this globally, if it is only available in the USA and Canada? Fantastic series. Love the scene with Toby and how he sits in the middle of the floor kicking his willy. brilliant, I’d forgotten how good Rowan was in the series.

📷

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page