top of page
  • Writer's pictureQuá DÆ°Æ¡ng

Sunflower in a world full of grandmas be a Gigi shirt

I love this grandma! I lost both Sunflower in a world full of grandmas be a Gigi shirt and wasn’t able to see them before they died or go to their funeral. She reminds me so much of one them. Looks like those two are having a great time and that’s the way it should be with Granny. Always have a good time life is short. Love how u spend time with your grandmother those times precious enjoy it while u can I miss my granny. Why is everyone always dissing grandma? How do you know her brownies were. Does it come with its own bottle of insulin? Lolololololol. You can see the sweetness. I’ve just spent the past 2 minutes searching for the right emoji. It doesn’t exist. But you know how I feel.  At 0:28 that’s Captain America’s shield right there. Hands down, this is the woman he married. It’s funny how Italian people who speak English, sound like Greek doing the same. Marion Grasby this is what happens when you commercialize products.

📷

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page