top of page
  • Writer's pictureQuá Dương

Sunflower in a world full of dogs owners be a dog mom shirt

My daughter comes home in June after Sunflower in a world full of dogs owners be a dog mom shirt being deployed since July. Her dogs and I will be so excited! Just watching gave me tears, Now that’s Unconditional Love,& Thank You LORD for these Loving animals and bring them Home Safe, Keeping US safe. Wow, thank you for your services and lovely fog s feel happy to come home dog s feel happy and excited to see daddy and mom. I just love these videos!!! Just the best homecoming ever to have your sweet kiddos and puppies greet you, brave men and women! A dog will love you unconditionally, dogs can teach humans a thing about caring for another human being. I loved this, I was a soldier and my dog remembered me when I got back. Not sure if he was quite this affectionate.

📷

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page