top of page
  • Writer's pictureQuá DÆ°Æ¡ng

Stranger Things the Pollywog shirt

I had binged watched the first two Stranger Things the Pollywog shirt year or two ago because I wanted to know what all the hype was about. I was not disappointed. Even got a poster though I’m waiting for a frame for it. I really want to see this. But my conscience won’t let me renew my Netflix subscription as long as they glorify sex trafficking and turn a blind eye to pedophilia. They kind of advertised this as if it was coming out in the summer of 1985..someone calls Marty Mcfly. Okay but is this for another season, or for the video game that y’all claimed to be “Stranger Things 3? Eleven spent some quality time with Godzilla, Mothra, Rodan, and King Ghidorah, so the Upside Down will be a walk in the park! What happens to the show when these kids are adults? Still good? Get weird?

📷

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page