top of page
  • Writer's pictureQuá Dương

Stranger Things Strange Number 11 retro shirt

I honestly thought the show was over Stranger Things Strange Number 11 retro shirt it all up in season 2, but now I’m really excited to see what they have come up with in season3! I’ve been bringing this up every week to my husband for over a month. Now he won’t have to hear me ask about it anymore. BUT he will have to listen to my next question every week for the next month; “so, like, when in 2019 do you think?”I know you don’t care! But I’m just happy about all the new seasons coming back on. Okay to all people saying it’s coming in March, can you give any source, or r u all typing MARCH because you saw someone else saying this? How can you just simply say 2019? But talk about the game? I want MORE!!! I want to take another trip to the Upside Down. The music gave me goosebumps.

📷

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page