top of page
  • Writer's pictureQuá DÆ°Æ¡ng

Stranger Things season 3 Steve Harrington one summer can change everything shirt

I’m from Australia and Stranger Things season 3 Steve Harrington one summer can change everything shirt excited for Season 2 that I will be going to the Stranger Things Season 2 Australia Premiere at Sydney Opera House. The scene with Justin and Nancy was the sweetest thing ever. Loved the scene with him and Steve in the car before the dance as well. Every girl right now is prob wishing she was Nancy bc I totally wish it love Stranger things and Dustin of Course. The music is amazing and reason enough to watch it alone but the kids are also incredible! Also, Steve and I are too old to admit this. I live in India and here we don’t have Prom Nights or Snow Balls. But seeing these adorable Hawkins kids it makes me wanna time travel to the 80’s the USA or places where they do have these amazing things.

📷

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page