top of page
  • Writer's pictureQuá DÆ°Æ¡ng

Stranger Things season 3 Nancy one summer can change everything shirt

My husband was telling me Stranger Things season 3 Nancy one summer can change everything shirt I thought it must be a boring show. I was born in 82 so when I found out that it was back in these days I said ok, I’ll watch it. It brought back so many childhood memories, loved the outfits, the games the friendships. I watched both seasons’s the whole weekend and It is my favorite show of all time. Can’t wait for season 3 hurry up already. Whenever I see those last parts in the last episode, I cry every time. Just seeing Eleven go away and Hopper and Joyce find Will, that just makes me happy and sad at the same time. Coincidentally, I was actually watching the first four episodes early in the day yesterday and the day before on Saturday. It’s technically my third time, but it feels good to revisit it since my second watch through it was rather underwhelming.

📷

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page