top of page
  • Writer's pictureQuá DÆ°Æ¡ng

Stranger Things season 3 Mike one summer can change everything shirt

Okay. We need to snowball. Stranger Things season 3 Mike one summer can change everything shirt Irving but I really don’t remember anything else. Yes, the scene with Dustin and Nancy made me automatically say aww. Also, I do remember the 3 feet rule from middle school dances. Prediction…a snowball event will be held in the coming years and they’ll charge like $400 a head to attend. I really enjoyed this scene: for Dustin and Nancy, for Max and Lucas, but especially El and Mike. Great to see El just be a normal girl. I’m wondering if Millie and Finn would actually hook up; I know its just an act but you never know, they really would be a cute couple. They should have had that doctor guy give Rudy a pep talk. “You’re 5 foot nothing, a hundred and nothing, without a speck of athletic ability you have no business going to the basement to turn the power back on!

📷

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page