top of page
  • Writer's pictureQuá DÆ°Æ¡ng

Stranger Things Poster Eleven, Mike, Dustin, Will, and Lucas shirt

I’ve binged watched the Stranger Things Poster Eleven, Mike, Dustin, Will and Lucas shirt but am interested to see where it goes. Btw who else things Wynona is doing a great job at this role? Almost didn’t recognize her but her voice gave her away. I remember when my boyfriend watched season 1 and begged me to watch it. I fought it so hard. I’m so glad I finally gave in. You need to create the event. Btw have peeps who hope we’ll start the viewing later since they can’t get off work. Wouldn’t have the rare oct Fri the 13th been the perfect date for release? Rather than 4 days b4 Halloween? Most will finish in November. Seeing how it’s a supernatural horror thriller it’s a bit more relevant during Oct, not the end. Just the first season 1. Was just scrolling through Netflix and saw this show and in 2 days I finished it cause it was so interesting and a good show.

📷

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page