top of page
  • Writer's pictureQuá DÆ°Æ¡ng

Stranger Things Close the Gate shirt

She is a burst of energy. Stranger Things Close the Gate shirt glorifying. Hitting back with kindness, Slays the evil down. Serpent tongues are silenced by GOOD. She is so pretty and an awesome actress she is beautiful inside and out I have the same hearing problem too on my right ear. Beautiful. Nothing stopped her God. Bless Her for following her dream. I’ve been camping out in front of my TV for over a year, refreshing Netflix waiting for this to drop. I know the date is July 4th, but in case they try to pull a fast one, I’ll be sitting here refreshing for a while. Man, I forgot what happened.. these shows take forever to come back on .. makes me lose interest. Back in the day, you knew exactly when it was coming back on, the next season. but since it was 3 min that means we already watched nearly half the whole season and will have to wait 2 or 3 years for the next one. Let me guess…the kid’s team up to defeat a supernatural stranger thing?

📷

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page