top of page
  • Writer's pictureQuá DÆ°Æ¡ng

Stranger Things Adidas Stranger shirt

I don’t even need the Upside Down to enjoy Stranger Things Adidas Stranger shirt the cake. I’d be perfectly happy hanging out with these people for a season. Great cast. Super excited. I feel like this season came out last year already. This wait makes me feel like I’m in the upside down. If anything happens to Dustin, I’m worried I’ll rip all my hair out. He reminds me so much of my son, I stressed out every time he was in trouble. What the heck!!!! I need more!!! What the heck was that thing? I can’t wait! Doesn’t even feel like a tv show!! Feels like a movie! I just wish it wasn’t premiering on July 4th when a lot of us will be out watching fireworks! Guess we’ll see it the next day! As much as I like the original cast, I would rather see an anthology series. Other strange things happening to other people during that time period.

📷

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page