top of page
  • Writer's pictureQuá DÆ°Æ¡ng

Stranger Things 3 Hawkins 7-4-19 shirt

I love how much fun with this the Duffer, Stranger Things 3 Hawkins 7-4-19 shirt with the production is having. At least I hope it’s fun. There are so many real horror stories involving Hollywood and film in general. I hope that everyone involved in this is doing OK and that those who may be dealing with rough times find lots of love, kindness, acceptance, and healing. I really, really want to be excited about this upcoming season. As a high school and college student in the 80s, I enjoy the spot-on recreation of that fantastic decade. But, sadly David Harbour’s tantrum during the SAG awards dampened much of the sparkle in my eyes. Speaking about beating someone because they have a different worldview makes him one of the very bullies he rails against. Yep, the sparkle is gone in my opinion and I am the world’s foremost expert on my opinion.

📷

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page