top of page
  • Writer's pictureQuá DÆ°Æ¡ng

Snoopy let your smile change the world don’t let the world change your smile shirt

My mom recently gave me Snoopy let your smile change the world don’t let the world change your smile shirt was thoroughly unimpressed while I was reliving my childhood. All of you questioning the adults’ characters are really missing the point; It’s not weird to see adult Peanut characters, what’s weird is the dog and Franklin, who is obviously a child – got into a club! That’s where I have questions! I’m 71 and I always thought I had problems, ( But ) you people today something else — In a bad way. It’s a Cartoon with Happy people, having fun! That’s all! Get your heads out of you a–, nothing dirty about it except Your minds! What you saw was nothing more than the dog wearing LEG WARMERS, where have you seen underwear in 2 pcs. ? Coming from someone who has trouble with laughter in his life, I see a smile come on my face of others having fun.

📷

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page