top of page
  • Writer's pictureQuá DÆ°Æ¡ng

Sloth I suffer from multiple sclerosis I don’t have the energy to pretend shirt

This is the 3rd time I’ve watched Sloth I suffer from multiple sclerosis I don’t have the energy to pretend shirt this video..so beautiful creature..that face says it all, grateful to his rescuer. I love sloths they are amazing cute I just love them. Well done to that man who helped it cross the road before something bad happened. Well done for helping her. So must nastiness in the world today that it is good to see some compassion. Thank you, sir. Beautiful so true wish there was love button a very special moment these are the reason we all need to protect nature every way possible, wow had a tear or two the sloths face said it all. Kindness indeed to help a slow sloth. Blessings are given when the sloth understood turned and said thank you. With RESPECT once again thank you. I like the way she glanced back to thank the good samaritan for the rescue he has done.

📷

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page