top of page
Writer's pictureQuá Dương

Rip Stan Lee 1922-2018 bye my hero’s shirt, hoodie, sweater

I need to remember to Rip Stan Lee 1922-2018 bye my hero’s shirt. My family has seen the positive effects of giving me my quiet time when I first wake up and I love starting my day with Stan Lee 1922-2018. Oh, the opportunities I missed to ease someone else’s pain. Oh, the connections I failed to make with people who were far richer and wiser than me. I must’ve dosed off when I woke up mom was busy trying to open the door drunk as usual. I opened the door and she stumbled in. I am so thrilled, you found your true core. Stan Lee 1922-2018 always seen the best in me and inspired the best in me. Thank you for loving me through it all.



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Humankind be both shirt

Those are the kind of kindness things Humankind be both shirt, we need to see more often people helping people what lovely things you...

Comments


bottom of page