top of page
Writer's pictureQuá Dương

Richard Epcar Christmas is here oh my God shirt, sweater, hoodie

I even didn’t know how to boil rice or how to mop the floor. Richard Epcar Christmas is here oh my God shirt, sweater it as well. Strange, but I never felt sad coz my parents don’t live near. People around was complaining they feel bad and they want to go home. It always was strange for me. After a while I started to hitchhike. It was cool time but ok I admit it was dangerous but when I was 17 I didn’t realize it. It was fun coz during such adventures we met different people and they shared different stories: sad and funny. But I think many of these stories made me understand what life is. It’s kind of experience as all what happened to me until today. Next I had opportunity to leave in small town in Greece. It was Erasmus.



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Humankind be both shirt

Those are the kind of kindness things Humankind be both shirt, we need to see more often people helping people what lovely things you...

Comentarios


bottom of page