top of page
  • Writer's pictureQuá Dương

Puerto Rico punch shirt

I have to say watching this video made Puerto Rico punch shirt me a bit queasy, I overdid it one night on these with my best friend, Jill Gregg & never ever drank another one since…lol. I miss you so much, Hillbilly Jill. You are amazing I’m gonna say it again would love to taste one of your drinks in person oh and again you remind me of my brother. Long island one of my favorite I didn’t know there is No Tea and they use Coke a Cola Wow. Awesome, love Sky’s humor. “We gonna put it in there anyway.” Kinda waited for a sassy finger snap when he said that. Haha. It looked really good until u added the coke, then I lost my interest in that drink. How is it iced tea without iced tea? And coke of all things! I usually don’t say much on these vids because you seem to have quite a bit of experience… But this is just nonsense.

📷

Buy this shirt: Puerto Rico punch shirt

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page