top of page
  • Writer's pictureQuá DÆ°Æ¡ng

Pitbull to all my haters shirt

Beautiful dogs Pit’s are so miss-understood Pitbull to all my haters shirt him I know he was missing not too long ago I’m glad he is home safe. These are mixed. Also, I will reserve my opinion on their behavior. Didn’t see them interact with other dogs. Also, he said they don’t have behavior training. I speak of experience .! I once had large dogs. I had them as guard dogs. Then I realized there was more to a dog than to guard a door. I regret not allowing them to interact with other dogs. My next dogs were found at the pound on skid roll. Best and loyal dogs. They appreciated the new home and were great family dogs and a great companion. When someone came close to the door they let you know. They are Bandogs pitbull bred with a mastiff breed usually Neapolitan the name. Pitbull is a marketing ploy so.

📷

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page