top of page
Writer's pictureQuá Dương

Official to hell with your mountains show me your Busch shirt, sweater, hoodie, and v-neck t-shirt

Wind chills will fall to minus Official to hell with your mountains show me your Busch shirt. Wind chill values will moderate above the warning criteria of minus 30 later on Monday but are still forecast to be near. If that is what you wear in the winter then I don’t want to imagine what you wear in the summer when dean comes around. You live in the suburbs and drink Busch light, you’re softer than a bed wetter’s teddy bear bud. I ask him why not have a kid and teach to do things for you he said where can l find a pregnant woman. Must not have much beer on his truck to be making home deliveries. The Facebook support button is basically just panhandling for Facebook, no I will not give you $5 a month. I know your sick of being tagged in these but this is funny. And good timing for this winter snow day!

📷

4 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page