top of page
  • Writer's pictureQuá Dương

Mia Wallace I said Goddamn vintage shirt

The moon isn’t made of cheese. Mia Wallace I said Goddamn vintage shirt However, that’s not nearly the craziest thing that people believe these days. I legit thought the moon was made out of cheese for months after I saw that Wallace and Gromit movie. I lost my innocence when I found it wasn’t. Trev you are blowing up and it’s great!!! Much love from an intern to an OG!!!! Good shit trev keeps perfecting your craft. Never heard of white claw till I watched this 3 hours ago, now I’m headed to the store to buy my second 12 pack of it. I fucking LOVE white claws…omg they for real are nothing compared to regular hangovers and legit I love mango and wish they would switch the lime out for the mango! Don’t let it distract you from the fact that Hector is going to be running three Honda Civics with Spoon engines.

📷

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page