top of page
  • Writer's pictureQuá Dương

Marvel Shih Tzu Shihtzuvengers shirt, sweater, hoodie and v-neck t-shirt

That is the kind of dog Marvel Shih Tzu Shihtzuvengers shirt he gets so excited when we come home to love him so much. Well Rachel noir I never liked dogs until I had a Shih Tzu they certainly made me a dog lover so either you are the grumpiest person in the world or you are not playing with the full deck how can them faces not melt your heart I know what ass id love to shove a broom handle up. My Shih Tzu Miles I miss him so much! I moved countries to be with my husband and my doggy lives with my parents! I video chat him most days miss my cuddles! My little Murphy is the best. His cuddles are the best and he always knows when you need one. The tongue is always out no matter awake or asleep. Such a character! We adopted our little Belle at the. She was rescued from a home.

📷

4 views0 comments

Kommentare


bottom of page