top of page
Writer's pictureQuá Dương

Marvel Avengers Endgame French bulldog Frenchie Avengers shirt, hoodie, sweater and V-neck t-shirt

Great of 5! Getting ready! I can’t wait!! My husband and myself and Marvel Avengers Endgame French bulldog Frenchie Avengers shirt are all enraptured! Introducing Julian, the hybrid French bulldog rabbit, bred by T-shirt at to mark Easter 2019. The photo was taken on April 1st, 2019. Happy Easter Jules! Bear at 8 weeks. Rescued off a puppy farm with wonky eye and legs going inward. Bear now at 9 months. This is proof – this is what time, love and patience can do. The picture is when picked up, first days, next day and now. Mr. Brutus #French bulldog Frenchie Avengers holding down his office chair this afternoon. This is a video of some of the gorgeous dogs I’ve painted. Isn’t it amazing how many different breeds there are! Oh boy. This workout is kicking my booty. I just have a few more pounds to lose before summer. I got this. maybe after this, my humans will give me some yummy treats. Our Beautiful Carrie Anne is 5 this year. Her teeth are comical. There are a few people about Civic with teeth like this.

📷

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Humankind be both shirt

Those are the kind of kindness things Humankind be both shirt, we need to see more often people helping people what lovely things you...

Commentaires


bottom of page