top of page
  • Writer's pictureQuá Dương

Maleficent I am sorry the nice pharmacy technician is on vacation shirt

And low did someone bother to Maleficent I am sorry the nice pharmacy technician is on vacation shirt. Duh. Midnight Cowboy. I mean, god, the great hero was the guy in Mrs. Baird’s hat and the villain was Jon Voight then the young Maleficent went flying through the “neighborhood” while Joe Buck walks to his job. Then she lands as he’s fully inside his work area. Midnight Cowboy. I just saw the remake of Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs on YouTube and I’m really disappointed because the witch who played in the classic Snow White and Seven Dwarfs is not even scary and believe me she’s very scary I’ve seen there at Disneyland Fantasmic just giving me nightmares ever since I was hoping for scarier which they’re going to do a remake and then to do a better job I’m making the McQueen more scary cuz she’s not.

📷

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page