top of page
  • Writer's pictureQuá DÆ°Æ¡ng

Lady in the streets freak in the spreadsheets shirt

There is no easy remedy in the fight for my life, but as long as Lady in the streets freak in the spreadsheets shirt. Every challenge I work through brings us closer to the next frontier in finding a cure for me and the millions like me. You’re a very honest businessman helping people to get on their feet but you made a moral error and your fingers got burnt. All you now hear is how much you have been a pretender all the while. He was always defying the odds. We require support from the civil society to move the system to act for justice. He was also scared of the clicker at first too! I love watching his eyes process what’s going on.



12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page