top of page
  • Writer's pictureQuá DÆ°Æ¡ng

If target had a bar my life would be perfect shirt

Sometimes when you are sick, you have fantasies. I’ll share one of them. I have wealthy friends who take note of my plight and If target had a bar my life would be perfect shirt. I order something that is well suited to my pescatarian palette while I dine in a bed of puffy pillows and chit chat about nothing whilst reveling in the ambiance. We finish with a nice dairy-free fruit smoothie and the restaurant allows us to nap in its courtyard. The other called me foolish. Yet, the other said I didn’t have a brain. Again, another guy whom I’d never said something negative about. I could remember hyping him up before the girl he’d eventually marry when she’d asked me about the guy. They all went on and on.



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page