top of page
  • Writer's pictureQuá Dương

If I’m drunk wine it’s my sister’s fault shirt, sweater, hoodie and v-neck t-shirt

This video confirms what one If I’m drunk wine it’s my sister’s fault shirt or Official if I’m drunk wine it’s my sister’s fault T-shirt. Drunk yoga is a perversion, one should find happiness and joy without drinking! Yoga is a union with the divine, a source of joy so drunk yoga is a farce having only commercial objects, very far from bringing spiritual values to the people; it’s a shame. Creator of this practice is a selfish opportunist who exploits her clients. This has nothing to do with yoga. This is like handing out cigarettes to entice people to attend an aerobics class. Yoga is supposed to be about mindfulness. Also, it’s not helping anyone to overcome body image issues or practice being vulnerable it’s just covering up in another way and giving a false sense of security. If this opens people up to the practice of yoga which they otherwise wouldn’t have due to body or confidence insecurity, I say it’s great.

📷

12 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page