top of page
Writer's pictureQuá Dương

I’m not a princess I’m a Catleesi Drago shirt

I’ve been reading the books and I’m not a princess I’m a Catleesi Drago shirt. What an amazing opportunity for anyone who wins! But, the best part is the donation, because helping others is what matters most. Good luck everyone! Awesome! I remember every second of every episode, of every season! Who could forget any of these amazing characters? Or the story! Love it, of course, I’m in love with John Snow, but don’t tell that to the mother of dragons! That compound in Belfast is a restricted area but there are still loads of filming locations in the country some of which are just less an hour’s drive away that can be visited and are open to the public. I live around the area and I have visited even the most remote of the sites. If you are being awed with the stunning beauty of the places they had used, you should see it with your own eyes, truly amazing!

📷

6 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page