top of page
  • Writer's pictureQuá Dương

I’m a simple woman I like Harry Potter Disney and Avengers shirt

I’ve been ready for this I’m a simple woman I like Harry Potter Disney and Avengers shirt years ago! Yes back then we didn’t know that Endgame was coming, but as soon as we started to realize what Marvel was planning from the beginning, that’s when we started to get excited about it! These 10 days will be the most suspenseful and most epic days to wait for! Cause on Friday, April 26th, we witness the conclusion of the Infinity Saga! It doesn’t get the credit it deserves, but the Incredible Hulk was an awesome movie and for Marvel to acknowledge it in this trailer made me so happy! Great series but never was or have been a Ruffalo fan in anything he has been in so my favorite character was tarnished somewhat for me except but thankfully Scarlett offset him enough for me to still watch and enjoy.

📷

6 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page