top of page
  • Writer's pictureQuá DÆ°Æ¡ng

I’m a barb fan Stranger Things shirt

They took long enough I have to watch the I’m a barb fan Stranger Things shirt what happened. Kudos to Jimmy Fallon and his writers and producers. I love watching all the new skits and stuff you put out. Always something new. Well done. That was awesome! This past fall I went to Halloween Horror Nights at Universal Studios. I wasn’t scared but was so excited and jones out over the characters and how close they looked! I swear I almost hugged the Will look alike! What a great way to start the day! Wickedly funny! Thanks, Jimmy. These always make me cry. In a good way. I can feel their genuine excitement and shock. Best ever. These kids are so huge right now. I keep thinking of where they will be in 30 years. Wishing them all the best in the world! Oh my God, I would’ve grabbed Will and hugged him and just been like everything‘s gonna be OK!

📷

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page