top of page
  • Writer's pictureQuá DÆ°Æ¡ng

I like to party and by party I mean stay at home because socializing shirt

Being a stay at home mom is not easy. Those of you that stay home to raise I like to party and by party I mean stay at home because socializing stresses me out shirt. We build people. Save America One Child at a Time. Please share my message. I would like to know what you think. I will keep you posted! In the meantime, stay active as much as you can and remember to stretch at home a few times a week to maintain your flexibility! And please don’t worry about her household skills. I still can’t get that damn Maggi cooked. So, we are made for each other, in a weird way. And no, your girl will never hear the taunts of your mom taught you nothing.



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page