top of page
  • Writer's pictureQuá DÆ°Æ¡ng

I dump your ass Eleven Max Stranger Things shirt

I LOVE Max and Eleven friendship! I dump your ass Eleven Max Stranger Things shirt scenes with them are some of my favorite!!!! They are friendship goals! Two episodes in and I am so hooked on this season already! I was their age in the ’80s and this brings back so many great memories. A time of innocence! After all of the bad experiences that Eleven has gone through, it is wonderful to see her happy and smiling! Really loved this last season!! Thanks for making such an outstanding show! Absolutely loved this whole part! Haha! Such great 80s-ness the whole season. The music, movies, mall….just awesome! No 80s movie complete without shopping montage lol!! So many fabulous memories of those days. Fantastic season, best yet maybe. So much fun!!! Loved this episode with the throwbacks and seeing El enjoying being a girl.

📷

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page