top of page
  • Writer's pictureQuá DÆ°Æ¡ng

I drink Busch Light like fat kids eat cake shirt

To the point that they often make me jump. I drink Busch Light like fat kids eat cake shirt all the way up on daily life and that in itself is stressful. Pain is another thing; I don’t remember what it feels like not to be sore. It’s as if my body is suddenly ill-equipped for life. All strength has been zapped from my muscles and I’m physically incapable of building it back up. Often I struggle to get myself dressed because the excruciating pain in my hips means I can’t lift my leg high enough to put my trousers on. It’s not exactly Olympic gymnastics I’m trying to do here, I just want to put my underwear on. Not too much to ask right? My skin sometimes stings so physical touch is uncomfortable.



11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page