top of page
  • Writer's pictureQuá Dương

I can’t ADL today #OTlife shirt

Globalist. A globalist is someone I can’t ADL today #OTlife shirt ultimately all borders and nations should be dissolved, resulting in one single world government. The motivations behind this ideology can be categorized into political and economic motivations. I was not aware of the Jewish undertones of this term. I always thought it referred to people who were aware that we can no longer huddle inside our individual countries and ignore what is going on in the rest of the world. As a Jew, the term “globalist” has NOTHING to do with a slur against Jewish people and entirely towards people who see the Global order as a higher priority than their country.  This is so stupid. I’d never be offended if someone were to call me a Globalist nor would I ever make that Olympic LEAP towards such a thought. Call me silly, every time you see anyone with their arms crossed as Donald does, he is so uncomfortable, nervous. His body language speaks volumes.

📷

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page