top of page
  • Writer's pictureQuá Dương

I am cataholic shirt

Get a grip, people! Introducing animals I am cataholic shirt early age teaches them to love, kindness, and respect. Responsible parenting is what matters! I’m excited, but also pretty nervous about how my cats will be once my baby is born. My cats are both already so gentle, and one of them is such a cuddle bug. I just hope they are sweet with the baby. People do think what they are doing, why do some people have babies so close to animals playing, eating and sleeping. Senseless. The baby with the cat teasing feather thing and the kittens. Too cute. Super cute unbelievable between relationship cat kids. We had a cat and a baby. The cat never bothered the baby. Never got in the crib with the baby there. I watch the cat around the baby like a hawk. I heard nightmares about what cats can do to babies.

📷

Buy this shirt: I am cataholic shirt

2 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page