top of page
  • Writer's pictureQuá Dương

I am a nurse and this is my week happy nurse week May 6 12 2019 shirt

Karma that these two I am a nurse and this is my week happy nurse week May 6 12 2019 shirt him to keep him healthy and he grew up to care for others and they are now doing this together! My youngest daughter now works in the same hospital that she was the smallest preemie they had ever have survived at six months and 2lbs 20z. She was born at home but was nursed at MGH. Forgot to mention that was in 1965. I worked labor and delivery for the first 4 years of my 37 years as a nurse. I live in a small town. On a senior night year after year, I saw the babies graduating from high school. Now they have careers. I am honored to have met them in their first moments of life. I will always be thankful for the nurses that took care of my son in the NICU at St. Joseph’s Hospital in Towson, Maryland and at University Hospital in Baltimore, Maryland.

📷

11 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page