top of page
  • Writer's pictureQuá DÆ°Æ¡ng

I am a grumpy old man my level of sarcasm depends on your level of stupidity shirt

Despite a grumpy old man, I am a grumpy old man my level of sarcasm depends on your level of stupidity shirt Lloyd still believes, even though the grumpy old man in question was the president of the US. On the drive there, I complain that no one knows how to drive anymore and I mutter about how cars these days all sound like prescription drugs. Azera? Acne cream. Optima? Boosts good cholesterol. Impreza? Treats erectile dysfunction. I arrive at the community center and a big SUV is taking up two parking spots. I go through the front door of the center at an eight on the Grump Scale. Class begins. The thumping music rattles my teeth, but I try to focus instead on my breath.

📷

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page