top of page
  • Writer's pictureQuá DÆ°Æ¡ng

Horror Michael Myers on Wednesdays we wear pink shirt

A midwife was there before them to give me my Horror Michael Myers on Wednesdays we wear pink shirt, another was there to give me a shot of some drug in my bum. Lots of them had checked my progress and felt my son’s head over the course of my labor. So surreal. Horror Michael Myers was pushing and screaming I couldn’t do it, their voice was the most important in the room. The words they were saying and how they were saying they were what kept my brain focused and aware of what was happening. They made the decision to get a doctor when my baby was in fact, stuck. They kept us informed and aware of the whole way through, even though Horror Michael Myers was high on gas and air.



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page