top of page
  • Writer's pictureQuá DÆ°Æ¡ng

Hell yeah I voted Trump and will do it again 2020 shirt

I sincerely hope that something positive Hell yeah I voted Trump and will do it again 2020 shirt just a photo op. Yet something is nagging me to be cautious. If Trump really met with Kim for the benefit of the US and a nuclear agreement, I applaud him. But then I remember that in his first meeting with Kim, Trump gave him a presentation of developing Trump properties in North Korea. So with no one else in their hour-long private meeting, not even the South Korean President, no one knows what they really talked about. Potentially putting all our lives in danger, no matter what their love letters say. Are Jarod and wife on the clock for this little excursion to no land. Must be so proud I mean every country would be proud to have their leader crawl to someone who murders people, especially by cannon.

📷

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page