top of page
  • Writer's pictureQuá DÆ°Æ¡ng

Harry Doyle Juussst a bit outside shirt

I’m no Stephen Fry, but I read aloud Harry Doyle Juussst a bit outside shirt every night to my children and I must say I actually do find the HP books quite tough! They repeat words, have awkward phrases, and yes, have some practically impossible vowel and consonant combinations and I often do find myself stumbling over bits! An actor friend once told me he too found them dreadful to read aloud, too – didn’t scan well, or something – so there must be something in it. Amazing stories, though – we are HP addicts in this house. Great clip! One of the best Narrators l never tires of listening to Stephen Fry and the story of writer Jk Rowling’s journey to bring us Harry Potter is just so inspirational. There used to be a restaurant near us (now sadly closed) that played Stephen Fry reading Harry Potter in the toilets.

📷

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page