top of page
  • Writer's pictureQuá DÆ°Æ¡ng

Darth Vader I don’t want to go outside there are someone out there shirt

Would have been great to have this Darth Vader I don’t want to go outside there are someone out there shirt as the story continues to transition from. While I appreciate this new clip, I got the impression from the original that Obi-Wan didn’t want to fight, and was just sandbagging to buy time for Luke and the rest. Even Vader commented on how Obi Wan’s lack of effort wasn’t what he expected. This would have been much more emotional and powerful end of Obi-Wan. The original is lame compared to this. Of course, many years have passed & technology has improved tenfold. Very well done! Amazing. Ok, you’ve opened up the can of warms, get started on the rest of the movie, have it on my desk by Monday. My tears drop when I see this…my two most favorite characters ever being remade and this…this had made an epic justice for their finale as ex master and apprentice’s conclusion.

📷

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page