top of page
  • Writer's pictureQuá DÆ°Æ¡ng

Cow I notice everything I just pretend not to shirt

Mike Camilleri. This just made me change to Cow I notice everything I just pretend not to shirt. This was a very moving video. These beautiful intelligent cows deserve to live. All animals want to live it’s us humans that think it’s alright to take that from them. Thank you for saving this momma and baby. I just can’t understand how they could have done that to her! People, there are other things you can eat. Love and let live. This story has me in tears. First sadness for Brianna, and the gratitude for her saviors !! And what a sweet baby calf, they are safe & loved. God Bless this Skylands Animal Sanctuary! You are awesome. Such a beautiful ending to this story. I am so glad that mama and her beautiful baby are safe and have a forever home Bless them. Thank you for helping the mommy cow and the baby they are beautiful and you’re a really good person.

📷

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page