top of page
  • Writer's pictureQuá DÆ°Æ¡ng

Can we just play DND Stranger Things shirt

Claire’s! That was a wonderful store for costume jewelry. Can we just play DND Stranger Things shirt, this brings me back in the day. I can’t wait for more episodes. It takes so long. I’ve been camping out in front of my TV for over a year, refreshing Netflix waiting for this to drop. I know the date is July 4th, but in case they try to pull a fast one, I’ll be sitting here refreshing for a while. Man, I forgot what happened.. these shows take forever to come back on .. makes me lose interest. Back in the day, you knew exactly when it was coming back on, the next season. Let me guess…the kids’ team up to defeat a supernatural stranger thing? Yep. There ya go folks, sorry I spoiled your show. I kept waiting for them to say the name the mall, lol. They filmed at Gwinnett Place Mall in Duluth, GA. I use to go there as a kid and I remember it pretty well.

📷

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page