top of page
  • Writer's pictureQuá Dương

Butterfly assuming I’m just an old lady was your first mistake shirt

Sad to say my sweet doggy Butterfly assuming I’m just an old lady was your first mistake shirt. I have a husky for a neighbor he’s a sweet wonderful angel and he and my dog bonded from the start. They’re best buddies. Amazing I plant flowers just for the butterflies. PESTICIDES have diminished their population. Be an angel and plant beautiful flowers for Emma. They are zinnias flat head type flowers. I got to see them a lot. We planted plenty of milkweeds to have monarchs lay their eggs and watch them turn into a caterpillar to a cocoon and to a butterfly. awesome feelings ever. DEBRA is the national charity supporting those directly affected by, and working with, Epidermolysis Bullosa (EB), a potentially fatal skin condition that causes constant pain due to unstoppable internal and external blistering. DEBRA provides lifelong care and support to the entire EB Community. I looked after him as a baby and loved him and his family!

📷

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page